4C's Blog

Blogging our work to the world!

The Zombies are coming…….! Is this really Yash??

on 30/10/2015

Today in my dance class we were going to film our Halloween dance ‘Thriller’ of Michael Jackson. I left school and my mum got me ready in the car with my zombie costume that she made. She then started to paint my face to look like a zombie, it took a long time and I was getting tired sitting. We then left for the class, and when I got there all my friends were dressed up and we all looked very good. We started to do a practice in the studio, and the boys practiced their freestyle and after a warm up we went outside to film the dance. The teachers took a few pictures and then we started to perform the dance. The time passed quickly and I was very happy that I did it. I loved dancing and I also learnt some new dance moves, one of them is spinning on the floor on my back. I’m excited about my next performance.

IMG_6514


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar